Posted in Reflections of the life...

Reflections of a Broken Heart..

You have never been easy on me not knowing when to let up not understanding there is only so much anyone person can take.Your words the hardest I have ever had to hear. It saddens me that when we talk your eyes never meet mine is that something I have done or are you hiding your own shame.You can talk to me about anything nothing you say will ever make me give up on you.Yell at me curse me out some how it will all come out.Tell me you hate me and all the ways I have let you down. I failed you in more ways than I can count how will you ever believe I truly love you when I have always let you down.You are forever burned in to my heart I will always be your biggest fan your constant support even as I feel those words you said ripping out my heart. I know this is no simple battle that it will be a full-blown war to get through to you and there is a chance you will never accept me back in to your heart.I want you to know that I am here for you I came prepared for war today I will never give up the fight.I have never walked away from you and I am not about to start.I will stand here and take every word you have to say to me it will carry me to my grave.The harshness of the words you have used has been slowly tearing me apart.I wish you knew how much pain I carry and that I am so ashamed that it’s nearly killed me every moment we were apart.I will forever try to win your even  tho I have my doubts that I ever will.We cannot keep living in the past rehearsing all this pain I cannot change your past ,erase your tears, or end the pain you feel. I cannot undo all the damages to your young and tender heart. I will love you for eternity and I will carry this pain until my dying day but I want give up on you.Please forgive me Son I am hurting to I need you in my life to mend this battered soul…….Confessions of a Bad Mother……………Reflections of a broken heart….

Author:

I am Dealherin just call me Dea tho everyone does. I am new to the Blog but not new to saying whats on my mind. I am very vocal. I am really in to Art of all types and have always enjoyed creative writing so am trying to put myself and my life out there.

Keep it Respectful if Leaving a Reply.

