Posted in Flawed and Forgiven, Life, Reflections of the life...

Letters to a Broken Home.

I wanted to curse you out,ask you what the fuck you’re thinking, tell you all the things you know I am thinking. I am better than that and I am no longer here to talk you in to doing the right thing that’s not my job anymore  you made your choices.So this is what I am going to do. I m gonna tell our kids their daddy is a good man even when they don’t agree. I am going to bring up all those old memories times when we all played and laughed . I am going to remind them of you and better times for you before you became this man.  I am going to pray for you to find peace in your soul. I could use this time to do you exactly the way you did me to put you down and keep you down when you so badly need a hand and some help up. I cannot do that never could. I will not let you or others chose who I am your actions will not play a part in my reactions. You deserve no loyalty, no friendship from me and I am the last place you should ever look for pity because I have none for you or myself. I am a good person with everything I have been through I can still hold on to that and hold on to who I am. I never tried to take anything from you or our kids and it would be nothing short of a sin to try to do so now. You took me from them out of anger, hurt, and your own pride.This is how I am going to repay your sins. I am no longer angry, You are not responsible for my hurt. I have no pride in my actions of the past. I will take pride in my actions from today forward.  I will forgive you and tell my kids their daddy is a good man. Get yourself together do you know how much you have hurt them no one is worth this  no woman is worth your blood . Make the right choices for yourself and for our kids get help. Put yourself and our kids first while there still time on this earth to fix your wrongs.
                                                          Dea
Author:

I am Dealherin just call me Dea tho everyone does. I am new to the Blog but not new to saying whats on my mind. I am very vocal. I am really in to Art of all types and have always enjoyed creative writing so am trying to put myself and my life out there.

Keep it Respectful if Leaving a Reply.

