Posted in Reflections of the life...

Man vs. Beast

I know longer want to be top of the food chain. I take no pride in the kill or be killed mentality that suppose to make mankind stand above all others.It is not our honor ,pride,or loyalty that make us stand out its our cruelty,heartlessness,and even our pity. A dog will bite you to protect its self ,its home ,its food, its young, or out of fear but if you step away from thing the dog values your nothing. Not even a funny smell that passes on the breeze we are nothing. A human will walk across town just to take what is yours.A human will love you but not want you.A human will keep you around out of pity and in that false kindness damage you more.A human will seek you out with a lie when no word need have even be said.Top of the food chain and you take pride in that ,.Not I. Let me be the first to tell you I would rather lay down with dogs .I may wake up with fleas but fleas want kill me another Knife to the back, wound to the soul, or showing of your cruel pity will.So buy me a flea collar and pass the anti-itch cream I am a dog.I m a Bitch but stay away from what I value because I bite.
Author:

I am Dealherin just call me Dea tho everyone does. I am new to the Blog but not new to saying whats on my mind. I am very vocal. I am really in to Art of all types and have always enjoyed creative writing so am trying to put myself and my life out there.

Keep it Respectful if Leaving a Reply.

